Say it with a song or maybe even many

You seem to lost your way
you seem to move on easy
you seem to lock the door
as if i dont mean a thing

and it hurts to know
im all alone and
you dont mind you dont mind
and im a memory now

and I am looking for you
I have lost what i found
I am waiting for you to turn around
and notice me im right here
wont you notice me standing here

Im loosing site of you
im loosing all ive ever known
im loosing my mind
trying to let you go

and i know its been a rough road
and it ends right here ya right here
still its hard for me now

cause i am looking for you
i have lost what i found
i am waiting for you to turn around
and notice me im right here
wont you notice me standing here

notice me standing here
waiting on you my dear
cant you see that im here
looking for you and baby wont
you turn around a notice me
standing right here im right here
now baby im crying out
baby.


Tänker på mig.
Tänker på dig.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0